Friends of PSAD Nominations received to serve on the Management Committee 2021/22

TRUSTEES AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Clare Frankl Bertram (Trustee / Chair) (proposed by Jenny Newhouse, seconded by)
Alison Brooke (Trustee) (proposed by Pam Williamson, seconded by)
Victoria Garthwaite (Trustee/Deputy Chair) (proposed by Clare Frankl Bertram, seconded by)
Yvonne Guerrier (Trustee/ Treasurer) (proposed by Clare Frankl Bertram, seconded by)
Nicole Hollingworth (Trustee/ Membership Sec) (proposed by Sniez Torbarina, seconded by)
Carolyn McMillan (Trustee/ Secretary) (proposed by Peter Hall, seconded by

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mark Hayman (proposed by Jane Allan, seconded by)
Maggie Laing (proposed by Fleur Tookey, seconded by	.)
Penny Montagnon (proposed by Fleur Tookey, seconded by)
Marcy Richardson (proposed by Akiko Wanaka, seconded by)
Fleur Tookey (proposed by Penny Montagnon, seconded by)
Sniez Torbarina (proposed by Sheila Roe, seconded by)