Friends of PSAD Nominations received to serve on the Management Committee 2022/23

TRUSTEES AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Clare Frankl Bertram (Trustee / Chair of Trustees) (proposed by Jenny Newhouse, seconded by
Victoria Garthwaite (Trustee/ Chair of Management Committee) (proposed by Clare Frankl Bertram,
seconded by)
Yvonne Guerrier (Trustee/ Treasurer) (proposed by Heather Graham, seconded by)
Nicole Hollingworth (Trustee/ Membership Sec) (proposed by Mary Funk-Butterworth, seconded by)
Carolyn McMillan (Trustee/ Secretary) (proposed by Pam Williamson, seconded by)
Sniez Torbarina (Trustee/ Website Editor) (proposed by Carolyn McMillan, seconded by
)
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
Jane Allan (proposed by Mark Hayman, seconded by)
Alison Brooke (proposed by Penny Frei, seconded by)
Mark Hayman (proposed by Linda Hayman, seconded by
Pamela Greene (proposed by Mary Funk-Butterworth, seconded by)
Marcy Richardson (proposed by Ghislaine de Givé, seconded by
Fleur Tookey (proposed by Jane Theophilus, seconded by)